Personale

Kasper Karlsen

Kasper Max Karlsen
Skoleleder

kasper@refsvindingefriskole.dk
MM09112010_101205_sh_lille

Anne Bech Christensen
Lærer

anne@refsvindingefriskole.dk
x4431

Anya Bekker Thorkilsen
Lærer

anya@refsvindingefriskole.dk
3750B22A-D924-429B-8A77-B4AB29D0DEAB

                    Trine Søholm                         Lærer

trine@refsvindingefriskole.dk
189ED239-2750-4E17-8780-0F44429A7429

Line Hansen
Bh. Klasseleder / Lærer

lineh@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Janne Petersen

Janne Enevold Petersen
Lærer

janne@refsvindingefriskole.dk
10D12A81-1EB8-4254-8720-0FD919A5D084

Mathias Bejer-Pedersen         LærerBenjamin

mathias@refsvindingefriskole.dk

Rene Tykgaard Hansen       Lærer

rene@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Christine

Kristine Dupont Klint
Lærer

kristine@refsvindingefriskole.dk
JetteLykke

Jette Lykke
Lærer

jette@refsvindingefriskole.dk
x443

Ketty Rode
Souschef / Lærer

ketty@refsvindingefriskole.dk
LineNielsson

Line Nilsson
Lærer

line@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Maria

Maria Axelsen
Lærer

maria@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Michelle1

Michelle David Hansen
Lærer

michelle@refsvindingefriskole.dk
SusanMller

Susan Malchow-Møller
Lærer

susan@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Niels

Nils Lauritzen
Lærer

nils@refsvindingefriskole.dk
frandsen

Torben Frandsen
Lærer

torben@refsvindingefriskole.dk
x449

Uffe Laust Nielsen
Lærer

uffe@refsvindingefriskole.dk
4x14a

Anja Lucas
SFO-Medarbejder

anja@refsvindingefriskole.dk
4418x

Annette Nielsen
SFO-Medarbejder

annette@refsvindingefriskole.dk
x415

Elisabeth Andersen
SFO-Medarbejder

elisabeth@refsvindingefriskole.dk
x4416

Heidi Hansen
SFO-Medarbejder

heidi@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Pia

Pia Christine Poulsen
SFO-Medarbejder

pia@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Karina-Knudsen

Karina E. Knudsen
Sekretær

kontor@refsvindingefriskole.dk
x4433

Susie Willadsen
Rengøringsassistent

susie@refsvindingefriskole.dk
rf_favicon

Carsten Oxenvad
Tilsynsførende

Ingen mail