Personale

Kasper Karlsen

Kasper Max Karlsen
Skoleleder

kasper@refsvindingefriskole.dk
MM09112010_101205_sh_lille

Anne Bech Christensen
Lærer

anne@refsvindingefriskole.dk
x4431

Anya Bekker Thorkilsen
Lærer

anya@refsvindingefriskole.dk
benjamin

Benjamin S. Gestelev
Benjamin

benjamin@refsvindingefriskole.dk
x446

Hanne Kløverpris
Bh. Klasseleder / Lærer

hanne@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Janne Petersen

Janne Enevold Petersen
Lærer

janne@refsvindingefriskole.dk
JetteLykke

Jette Lykke
Lærer

jette@refsvindingefriskole.dk
x443

Ketty Rode
Souschef / Lærer

ketty@refsvindingefriskole.dk
x4432

Kirsten M. Øxenhave
Lærer

kirsten@refsvindingefriskole.dk
LineNielsson

Line Nilsson
Lærer

line@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Maria

Maria Axelsen
Lærer

maria@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Michelle1

Michelle David Hansen
Lærer

michelle@refsvindingefriskole.dk
SusanMller

Susan Malchow-Møller
Lærer

susan@refsvindingefriskole.dk
x447

Thomas Lahn Vest
Lærer

thomas@refsvindingefriskole.dk
frandsen

Torben Frandsen
Lærer

torben@refsvindingefriskole.dk
x449

Uffe Laust Nielsen
Lærer

uffe@refsvindingefriskole.dk
4x14a

Anja Lucas
SFO-Medarbejder

anja@refsvindingefriskole.dk
4418x

Annette Nielsen
SFO-Medarbejder

annette@refsvindingefriskole.dk
x415

Elisabeth Andersen
SFO-Medarbejder

elisabeth@refsvindingefriskole.dk
x4416

Heidi Hansen
SFO-Medarbejder

heidi@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Pia

Pia Christine Poulsen
SFO-Medarbejder

pia@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Karina-Knudsen

Karina E. Knudsen
Sekretær

kontor@refsvindingefriskole.dk
x4433

Susie Willadsen
Rengøringsassistent

susie@refsvindingefriskole.dk
tage

Tage Krogh Nielsen
Tilsynsførende

Ingen mail